PUNE BRANCH

HEAD OFFICE

Gat No.417 MIDC Phase-3
Nr. Zilla Parishad School
Chakan industrial Area
A/P- Nighoje Tal-Khed
Dist. Pune. Pune- 410501,
E-mail : info@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number: 9764997226,

CHENNAI BRANCH

A 10A (1), Irungattukottai, SIPCOT INDUSTRIAL
PARK, Chennai, Tamilnadu 602105
Contact Number: 7397716771 /72/73/74
E-mail Id: chennai.wm@omsairamlogistics.com
hanumant.durgale@omsairamlogistics.com

GURGAON BRANCH

Vill-kherkhi daula, Delhi Jaipur express way
Nr. Govt. School, nh-8, Gurgaon 122001 (hr)
E-mail Id: north@omsairamlogistics.com
gurgaonbm@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number: 8510025181/84
Land Line: – +91-124-2214227

SATARA BRANCH

New Addl.midc synergy school &
Mas bhavn near midc police station
Behind kodoli satara-415001
Contact Number: +91 8411004814
E-mail Id: satara@omsairamlogistics.com

MYSORE BRANCH

Plot No, 216 Hebbal Industrial area
Belawdi Post Mysore. 570018
E-mail Id: bmmysore@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number: 8095555073

MUMBAI BRANCH

A-656, MIDC kolar Khairane,
Near Ramnath Solar, Bus Stop.
Navi Mumbai-400710,
E-mail Id: bhiwandi@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number:9130030406

BANGALORE BRANCH

NO.269 – A, Bommasandra Industrial Area
III phase, Bommasandra Bangalore – 560099
E-mail Id: account.blr@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number:+91-8095555072/75/76/83/71

RUDRAPUR BRANCH

102 Gangapur Road, Near Jps School
Rudrapur, Dist- Udhamsingh Nagar (UK)
Pin no 263153
Contact no. 9045012448
E-mail Id: – rudrapur@omsairamlogistics.com

SHIRWAL BRANCH

Gala no.3 Bld No.4 Star City
At Post: Sahiwal Tal: Khandala
Dist. Satara 415803
E-mail : shirwal.omsairamlogistics@gmail.com
Contact Number: 9130006774

SANAND BRANCH

SURVEY NO.214/2 PAIKI SUB PLOT
NEAR PARIXIT PIPE COMPANY
SANAND-VIRAMGAM HIGHWAY-SANAND
SANAND-380001.GUJARAT
Contact Number: 9978995522/9978995523
E-mail Id: omsairamsanand@gmail.com

KOLAR BRANCH

Near A1 Metal mart
Bangalore to Kolar NH75
Narasapura (PO)
Kolar Tq & Dist – 563133
Contact Number: 8095555081
E-mail Id: bmkolar@omsairamlogistics.com

DHARWAD BRANCH

Hosa Rod 183 Plat No Belur Industries area Dharwad
Karnataka Pin NO; 580011
Contact Number: 8904095958

E-mail Id: dispatch.dhr@omsairamlogistics.com

HOSUR BRANCH

Inside Rajshriya Unit -8 Shed no-05 Plot no-85 & 89
Sipcot Industrial Area Phase –I
Hosur Taluk, Krishnagiri Dist.,
TamilNadu-635126
Contact Number: 8608355511 /22
E-mail Id: bm.hosur@omsairamlogistics.com
hosur@omsairamlogistics.com

M.M NAGAR

No.11, Area – II, Chithamanur Village,
Maraimalai Nagar, Kanchipuram District,
Tamil Nadu – 603 209 (INDIA)
Contact Number: 7397716775
E-mail Id: mmnagar@omsairamlogistics.com

NASHIK BRANCH

Plot No – 2, Survey No – 200/A, Near Mahindra Material Ford Gate,
Shramik Nagar, Satpur, Nashik. Pin Code – 422012.
Contact Number +91 9764997225.
E-mail Id:-subhash.patil@omsairamlogistics.com

HARIDWAR BRANCH

Plot No.20-26, Residence Volgreen behind H.P. Petrol pump, Sidcul Highway
Bahadrabad Haridwar (U.K) 249403
Contact Number – 9045012447
E-mail Id: haridwar@omsairamlogistics.com

TAPUKERA BRANCH

Plot No F38-E Riico Ind Area .Khushkera Teh Tijara
Distt. Alwar (Rajasthan) Pin Code 301707
Contact Number – 7023100304/9466654463
E-mail Id: bmtapukara@omsairamlogistics.com

NOIDA BRANCH

Plot No- C-24, Sec-6, Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar (Up)
Contact Number – +91 8510025185
E-mail Id: bmnoida@omsairamlogistics.com

JAIPUR BRANCH

Jaipur Ajmer highway .near JCB Rajesh motor company.
Bhankrota (Jaipur) Pin Code-302026
E-mail Id: jaipur@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number -7023100306

ZAHIRABAD BRANCH

Near Mogudampally Chourasthaa.
Opp.dream India enclave main road,
Zaheerabad.
E-mail Id: Zahirabad@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number -9493899837

VITHALAPUR BRANCH

Paiki Vithalapur, Block No. 462
Vithalapur Becharaji Road
Taluka: Mandal
Distt; Ahmedabad
Pin – 382130 (Gujrat)
Mail Id: vithalapur@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number: 9978995525

RANJANGAON BRANCH

GAT NO. 1751, MILKAT NO. 1217,
BEKART CHOWK, RANJANGAON,
TAL.SHIRUR, PUNE-412209, INDIA.
Mail Id: ranjangaon@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number: 9764997223

PITHAMPUR BRANCH

Super Industrial Park (Choupati)
Opp. Bharat Petrol Pump
Plot No. – 336/1
Post Bhatkheri, Tah. – Mhow
Pithampur – 454775
Dist. – Indore (M.P.)
Email: – lade.h@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number: 9893438218

GANGAIKONDAN BRANCH

Om Sairam Logistics,
No-8/145_E/11 Madurai main road
Sanakar nagar, Thalaiyuthu-627201
Email: – Gangaikonda@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number: 8970115226

BIDADI BRANCH

#38/4C Hejjala Gate
Opp: – Fetharlite Com
Bidadi, TQ/Dist -Ramanagar
Mysore Road
Bangalore – 562 109
Email: – bidadiomsairamlogistics@gmail.com
Contact Number: 8095555074

BARAMATI BRANCH

Baramati MIDC Plot no. 179 $ 180
Baramati industrial area Tal: Baramati
Dist: pune
Email: – baramati@omsairamlogistics.com
Contact Number: 9130030185

AURANGABAD BRANCH

AURANGABAD BRANCH
Aurangabad Pune Highway
Near Bajaj Main Gate
Pere Patil Chowk Patoda
Gat No 138
Aurangabad 431136
Contact Number :9764997229
E-Mail : aurangabad@omsairamlogistics.com